dcsimg The team behind IT in Practice 2016 - Ramboll Group
      
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The team behind IT in Practice 2016

Members of the editorial team for IT in Practice 2016 (IT i praksis®). 

Steen Christensen
Steen Christensen
Director; Responsible for IT in Practice, digital strategy, IT strategy & governance
M+45 5161 7878
Estec@ramboll.com
Mathias Louis Holdsbjerg-Larsen
Mathias Louis Holdsbjerg-Larsen
Consultant; Project manager for IT in Practice
M+45 5161 2178
Emhl@ramboll.com
Erik Møberg
Erik Møberg
Senior Director; The digital society, digital strategy, business development
M+45 5161 7974
Eem@ramboll.com
Asger Hojen Danielsen
Asger Højen Danielsen
Manager; IT organisation, digital strategy, IT strategy & governance
M+45 5161 7986
Easdh@ramboll.com
Nils Roien
Nils Roien
Senior Manager; IT organisation, digital strategy, IT strategy & governance, business & IT architecture
M+45 5161 8040
Enilr@ramboll.com
Jacob Fink
Jacob Fink
Senior Consultant; Digital strategy, IT strategy & governance, IT operating models
M+45 5161 7233
Ejacf@ramboll.com
Peter Pietras
Peter Pietras
Senior consultant; The digital society, digital strategy, IT strategy & governance
M+45 5161 5611
Epeps@ramboll.com
Søren Skaarup
Senior Consultant; The digital society, service design, IT strategy & governance
M+45 5161 8871
Eskaa@ramboll.com
Nils Bundgaard
Manager; Digital opportunities, Business & IT architecture, IT strategy & governance
M+45 5161 7980
Enbu@ramboll.com
Søren Have
Manager; Transportation industry, digital strategy, IT strategy & governance, sustainability
M+45 5161 1845
Eshave@ramboll.com
Camilla Bekmand Nielsen
Consultant; IT programme and project management, benefit realisation, IT procurement & contracts
M+45 5161 1901
Ecabn@ramboll.com
Lene Bojsen-Møller
Lene Bojsen-Møller
Manager; IT programme and project management, benefit realisation, IT procurement & contracts
M+45 5161 8213
Elbm@ramboll.com
Mette Berning
Manager; Personal data, compliance
M+45 5161 2245
Emebe@ramboll.com
Peter Holbech
Senior Consultant; The digital society, digital strategy, IT strategy & governance
M+45 5161 8254
Epeth@ramboll.com
Hjalte D. Christensen
Consultant; Data analysis
M+45 5161 4643
Ehdc@ramboll.com