dcsimg Water - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Water


 

Hanne Christensen
Managing Director, Water
T+45 5161 8436
Ehnc@ramboll.com
René Hoeijmakers
Executive Director, Water
T+31 683191061
Erhoeijmakers@ramboll.com
Anette Seger
Anette Seger
Director, Water, Sweden
T+46 (10) 6156329
M+46 (10) 6156329
Eanette.seger@ramboll.se
Turid P. Ødegaard
Director, Water, Norway
T+47 930 36 535
Eturid.odegaard@ramboll.no
Henrik Søgård Olsen
Henrik Søgård Olsen
Director, Water
T+45 5161 8637
Ehso@ramboll.dk
Kai Vakkila
Director, Water, Finland
M+358 (40) 5504 177
Ekai.vakkila@ramboll.fi
Wwww.ramboll.fi
Silviu Stoica
General Manager
T+4021 2320182
Esstoica@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.ro
pcampbell.jpg
Managing Principal
T+1 615 277 7570
Epcampbell@ramboll.com
Dieter Grau
Dieter Grau
Landscape Architect
T+49 7551 92880
Edieter.grau@dreiseitl.com
Wwww.dreiseitl.com
Gerhard Hauber
Landscape Architect
T+49 (0)7551 92880
Egerhard.hauber@dreiseitl.com
Wwww.dreiseitl.com
Janet Egli
Global Service Line Leader, Water and Wastewater Treatment
T+1 615 277 7511
M+1 615 642 6102
EJEgli@ramboll.com
Christian Nyerup Nielsen
Christian Nyerup Nielsen
Global Service Line Leader, Climate Adaptation and Flood Risk Management
T+45 5161 6277
Ecnn@ramboll.dk
Max Halkjær
Global Service Line Leader, Water Resources Management
T+45 5161 2960
Emaxh@ramboll.dk