dcsimg Planning & Urban Design - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Planning & Urban Design

Planning & Urban Design 

Architecture & sustainable design

Lars Jarle Nore
Business Area Manager, Architecture
T+47 93 23 22 41
Elars.jarle.nore@ramboll.no
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Biodiversity in Cities

Kristine Kjørup Rasmussen
Kristine Kjørup Rasmussen
Chief Consultant
T+45 51616835
Ekrkr@ramboll.com
Peter Bønløkke Adamsen
Peter Bønløkke Adamsen
Market Manager
T+45 5161 5828
Epeba@ramboll.dk

Blue/green infrastructure design

Herbert Dreiseitl
Director, Liveable Cities Lab
T+49 151 44006301
Eherbert.dreiseitl@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.com/LCL
Christian Nyerup Nielsen
Christian Nyerup Nielsen
Global Service Line Leader, Climate Adaptation and Flood Risk Management
T+45 5161 6277
Ecnn@ramboll.dk

Holistic City Planning

Neel Strøbæk
Neel Strøbæk
Senior Group Director, Sustainability & CR
T+45 5161 8641
Enes@ramboll.com
Søren Hansen
Project Director
T+45 5161 7604
Esh@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk

Liveability Appraisals

Bettina Wanschura, Managing Consultant of Liveable Cities Lab
Managing Consultant
M+49 151 44006304
Ebettina.wanschura@ramboll.com
Ingrid Boklund
Ingrid Boklund
Analyst, MatrixGreen
T+46 (10) 6151611
M+46 (72) 7041611
Eingrid.boklund@ramboll.se

Mobility solutions

Jukka-Pekka Pitkänen
Jukka-Pekka Pitkänen
Director, Urban Sector, Finland
T+358 040 738 4190
Ejukka-pekka.pitkanen@ramboll.fi
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Physical Planning

Dieter Grau
Dieter Grau
Landscape Architect
T+49 7551 92880
Edieter.grau@dreiseitl.com
Wwww.dreiseitl.com
Henrik Undeland
Landscape Architect
T+46 10 615 33 39
Ehenrik.undeland@ramboll.se
Jukka-Pekka Pitkänen
Jukka-Pekka Pitkänen
Director, Urban Sector, Finland
T+358 040 738 4190
Ejukka-pekka.pitkanen@ramboll.fi

Smart city concepts and technologies

Neel Strøbæk
Neel Strøbæk
Senior Group Director, Sustainability & CR
T+45 5161 8641
Enes@ramboll.com
Henrik R. Seiding
Henrik Seiding
Executive Director, Management Consulting
M+45 5161 8255
Ehers@ramboll.com

Urban Water Management

Henrik Søgård Olsen
Henrik Søgård Olsen
Director, Water
T+45 5161 8637
Ehso@ramboll.dk
Christian Nyerup Nielsen
Christian Nyerup Nielsen
Global Service Line Leader, Climate Adaptation and Flood Risk Management
T+45 5161 6277
Ecnn@ramboll.dk