dcsimg Management Consulting - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Management Consulting

 

Strategy & Operations

Erik Møberg
Senior Director
M+45 5161 7974
Eem@ramboll.com
Thomas Kræmer Schmidt
Director
M+45 5161 7834
Eths@ramboll.com

Customer & Market

Thomas Kræmer Schmidt
Director
M+45 5161 7834
Eths@ramboll.com
Ole Dalvang
Director
T+45 5161 7884
Eole.dalvang@ramboll.com

Leadership & HR

Ole Dalvang
Director
T+45 5161 7884
Eole.dalvang@ramboll.com
Carsten Sørensen
Executive Director
M+45 5161 7815
Ecso@ramboll.com

Business Technology & Digital

Steen Christensen
Director
M+45 5161 7878
Estec@ramboll.com
Sven Heinsen
Sven Heinsen
Senior Director
T+49 (174) 3299166
M+49 (174) 3299166
Esven.heinsen@ramboll.com

Policy Advice & Evaluation

Henrik R. Seiding
Henrik Seiding
Executive Director, Management Consulting
M+45 5161 8255
Ehers@ramboll.com
Maarit Vuorela
Maarit Vuorela
Director, Management Consulting
T+358 (400) 702339
Emaarit.vuorela@ramboll.com

City & Society Development

Henrik R. Seiding
Henrik Seiding
Executive Director, Management Consulting
M+45 5161 8255
Ehers@ramboll.com
Herbert Dreiseitl
Director, Liveable Cities Lab
T+1 857 317 0644
M+49 151 44006301
Eherbert.dreiseitl@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.com/LCL