dcsimg Management Consulting - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Management Consulting

 

Strategy & Operations

Erik Møberg
Erik Møberg
Senior Director
M+45 5161 7974
Eem@ramboll.com
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Kræmer Schmidt
Director
M+45 5161 7834
Eths@ramboll.com

Customer & Market

Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Kræmer Schmidt
Director
M+45 5161 7834
Eths@ramboll.com
Thomas Lehman Jensen
Thomas Lehman Jensen
Business Manager
M+45 5161 8193
Etvj@ramboll.com

Leadership & HR

Ole Dalvang
Director
M+45 5161 7884
Eoled@ramboll.com
Carsten Sørensen
Executive Director
M+45 5161 7815
Ecso@ramboll.com

Business Technology

Steen Christensen
Steen Christensen
Director
M+45 5161 7878
Estec@ramboll.com
Erik Møberg
Erik Møberg
Senior Director
M+45 5161 7974
Eem@ramboll.com

Policy Advice & Evaluation

Nicolaj Ejler
Senior Director
M+45 5161 8164
Enej@ramboll.com
Maarit Vuorela
Maarit Vuorela
Managing Director, Management Consulting
T+358 (400) 702339
Emaarit.vuorela@ramboll.com

City & Society Development

Henrik R. Seiding
Henrik Seiding
Executive Director, Management Consulting
M+45 5161 8255
Ehers@ramboll.com
Herbert Dreiseitl
Director, Liveable Cities Lab
T+49 7551 30833-301
Eherbert.dreiseitl@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.com/LCL