dcsimg Transport - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Transport

 

Acoustics & noise

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Aviation

Kurt Bech
Kurt Bech
Market Director, Aviation
T+45 5161 6846
Ekeb@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Mike Smith. Ramboll
Market Director, Aviation
T+44 7896 490 193
Emike.smith@ramboll.co.uk

Bridge engineering

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Construction and Contract Management

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Ground engineering

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Infrastructure Asset Management

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Landscape architecture

Lars Jarle Nore
Business Area Manager, Architecture
T+47 93 23 22 41
Elars.jarle.nore@ramboll.no
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Masterplanning and urban development

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Ports & marine structures

Ralph Guldberg Bjørndal
Project Director, Ports
T+45 5161 6291
Erbj@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Bjarne Mathiesen
Bjarne Mathiesen
Senior Market Director, Ports
T+45 51611184
M+45 51611184
Ebma@ramboll.dk

Project and portfolio management

Jesper Pedersen
Jesper Pedersen
Department Manager
T+45 5161 8496
Ejesp@ramboll.dk
Wppm.ramboll.com
Jesper Brøgger Andersen
Jesper Brøgger Andersen
Cheif Consultant
T+45 5161 5655
Ejspa@ramboll.dk
Wppm.ramboll.com
Kjeld Omø Olsen
Senior Chief Project Manager
T+45 5161 6219
Ekoo@ramboll.dk
Wppm.ramboll.com
Torben Michelsen
Torben Michelsen
Senior Project Manager
T+45 5161 1309
ETOBM@ramboll.dk
Wppm.ramboll.com

Rail engineering

Tonni Christiansen
Tonni Christiansen
Director, Rail
T+45 5161 6430
Etoc@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Risk and safety

Søren Randrup-Thomsen
Søren Randrup-Thomsen
Head of Department
T+45 5161 6518
Esat@ramboll.dk
Jens Chr. Bennetsen
Jens Chr. Bennetsen
Project Director
T+45 4598 6475
Ejtb@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk

Road & motorway engineering

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Transport planning, traffic engineering and traffic safety

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com
Jukka-Pekka Pitkänen
Jukka-Pekka Pitkänen
Director, Urban Sector, Finland
T+358 040 738 4190
Ejukka-pekka.pitkanen@ramboll.fi

Tunnel engineering

Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com
Stephen Whitham
Stephen Whitham
Head of Department, Tunnels
T+45 51615202
ESWHITHAM@ramboll.dk

Urban Civil Works

Henrik Bendsen
Henrik Bendsen
Head of Urban Civil Works
T+45 5161 8589
EHB@ramboll.dk