dcsimg Environment & Health - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Environment & Health

 

Air Quality Management

Shari Libicki
Principal
T+1 415 796 1933
Eslibicki@ramboll.com

Compliance, Strategy, Transaction Services

akao.jpg
Principal
T+1 978 449 0324
Eakao@ramboll.com

Ecological Services

rjwenning.jpg
Principal
T+1 207 517 8242
Erjwenning@ramboll.com
Peter Bønløkke Adamsen
Peter Bønløkke Adamsen
Market Manager
T+45 5161 5828
Epeba@ramboll.dk

Health Sciences

Managing Principal
T+1 813 628 4325
Erdemott@ramboll.com
kmundt.jpg
Principal
T+1 413 835 4360
Ekmundt@ramboll.com
mvosteen.jpg
Principal
T+49 89 1392 832 0
Emvosteen@ramboll.com

Impact Assessment

Mikkel Benthien Kristensen, Ramboll Oil & Gas
Mikkel Benthien Kristensen
Senior Market Manager, Global Service Line Leader - Impact Assessment
T+45 51618321
EMBK@ramboll.com

Resource & Waste Management

Nathan Gaasenbeek
Project Manager
T+358 40 354 6472
Enathan.gaasenbeek@ramboll.fi
Björn Appelqvist
Björn Appelqvist
Head of Department, Waste Management and Site Solutions
T+45 51612 026
Eba@Ramboll.dk

Site Solutions

Vice President, Market Director, Europe and Africa
T+33 4 42 90 74 96
Ejfernandez@ramboll.com
mnielsen.jpg
Principal
T+1 215 523 5600
Emnielsen@ramboll.com