dcsimg Environment & Health - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Environment & Health

 

Air Quality Management

Shari Libicki
Principal
T+1 415 796 1933
Eslibicki@ramboll.com

Compliance, Strategy, Transaction Services

akao.jpg
Managing Principal
T+1 978 449 0324
Eakao@ramboll.com

Ecological Services

rjwenning.jpg
Principal
T+1 207 517 8242
Erjwenning@ramboll.com
Peter Bønløkke Adamsen
Peter Bønløkke Adamsen
Market Manager
T+45 5161 5828
Epeba@ramboll.dk

Health Sciences

Managing Principal
T+1 813 628 4325
Erdemott@ramboll.com
kmundt.jpg
Principal
T+1 413 835 4360
Ekmundt@ramboll.com
mvosteen.jpg
Principal
T+49 89 1392 832 0
Emvosteen@ramboll.com

Impact Assessment

jhancox.jpg
Principal
T+44 161 242 7877
Ejhancox@ramboll.com

Laboratory services

Service Line Leader, Laboratory Services
T+358 40 718 5425
Epentti.manninen@ramboll.fi
Outi Salonen
Department Manager, Ramboll Analytics
T+358 40 351 4950
Eouti.salonen@ramboll.fi

Resource & Waste Management

Nathan Gaasenbeek
Project Manager
T+358 40 354 6472
Enathan.gaasenbeek@ramboll.fi
Björn Appelqvist
Head of Department, Waste Management and Site Solutions
T+45 51612026
EBA@Ramboll.dk

Site Solutions

mtravers.jpg
Executive VP, Global Practice Development
T+65 6469 9918
Emtravers@ramboll.com
mnielsen.jpg
Principal
T+1 215 523 5600
Emnielsen@ramboll.com