dcsimg Energy - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Energy


 

Thomas Rand
Thomas Rand
Managing Director of Ramboll Energy
T+45 5161 8610
Etr@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.com/energy
Klaus Jacob Jensen
Klaus Jacob Jensen
Director of Global Wind & Towers Division
T+45 5161 8617
Ekjj@ramboll.com
Mogens Skov
Mogens Skov
Director of Global Power Division
T+45 5161 3390
Emosk@ramboll.com
Nils Christian Holm
Nils Christian Holm
Director of Global Energy from Waste Division
T+45 5161 8648
Ench@ramboll.com
Thomas Rand
Thomas Rand
Country Manager, Ramboll Energy Denmark
T+45 5161 8610
Etr@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.com/energy
Linn Helland
Country Manager, Ramboll Energy Norway
T+47 45 29 69 63
Elinn.helland@ramboll.com
Tina Kramer Kristensen
Tina Kramer Kristensen
Director of Global Energy Systems Division
T+45 51618184
Etikk@ramboll.com
Crispin Matson. Ramboll
UK Head of Energy
T+44 20 7631 5291
Ecrispin.matson@ramboll.co.uk
Peter Ruland
Peter Ruland
Country Manager, Ramboll Energy Germany
T+49 4032818-0 124
Eru@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.de