dcsimg Buildings - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Buildings

 

Airports

Kurt Bech
Kurt Bech
Market Director, Aviation
T+45 5161 6846
Ekeb@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Arts & culture

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Commercial

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Healthcare

Michael Gustavsson
Michael Gustavsson
Chairman Ramboll hospital Network
T+46 (10) 6151523
M+46 (70) 6970504
Emichael.gustavsson@ramboll.se
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Higher/Further Education

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

High rise buildings

Shonn Mills
Director
M+65 852 321 97
EShonn.Mills@ramboll.com
Martin Burden. Ramboll
Consulting Director
T+44 79 0368 2572
Emartin.burden@ramboll.co.uk
Abhijeet Kulkarni
Abhijeet Kulkarni
Associate Director, Structural Engineering, Middle East
T+971 50 1889635
Ea.kulkarni@ramboll.com

Hotels & leisure

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Industrial & Science

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Public & Government

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Residential

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Retail

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Martin Willis. Ramboll
Team Director
M+44 7825 362 748
Emartin.willis@ramboll.co.uk
Duncan Zealey. Ramboll
Market Director, Buildings
M+44 7552 204 613
Eduncan.zealey@ramboll.co.uk
Martin Burden. Ramboll
Consulting Director
T+44 79 0368 2572
Emartin.burden@ramboll.co.uk

Schools

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Social housing

Stefan Vestergaard
Stefan Vestergaard
Engineer
T+45 7634 3722
Estv@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Sports

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Acoustics

Allan Jensen
Allan Jensen
Head of Department
T+45 5161 5812
Eaaj@ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Architecture

Lars Jarle Nore
Business Area Manager, Architecture
T+47 93 23 22 41
Elars.jarle.nore@ramboll.no
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Building physics

Jens Brandt
Jens Brandt
Chief engineer
T+45 5161 6451
Ejbr@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Building services

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Stephen Bentley. Ramboll
Project Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Esteve.bentley@ramboll.co.uk

Client consultancy

Helen Kristensen
Head of Department
T+45 5161 6029
Ehk@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Construction management

Dennis Brenøe
Dennis Brenøe
Head of Department, Construction Management
T+45 5161 8659
Ednbr@ramboll.dk

Digital design

Ronni Holm Dam
Ronni Holm Dam
Senior Director, Buildings Large Projects
T+45 5161 6119
Erid@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Electrical engineering

Stephen Bentley. Ramboll
Project Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Esteve.bentley@ramboll.co.uk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Facade engineering

Martin Burden. Ramboll
Consulting Director
T+44 79 0368 2572
Emartin.burden@ramboll.co.uk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Facilities management

Håkon Kvåle Gissinger
Civil Engineer
T+47 40 01 99 50
Ehakon.gissinger@ramboll.no
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Fire & safety

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Ground engineering

Mohsen Vaziri. Ramboll
Head of Ground Engineering, London
T+44 20 7631 5291
Emohsen.vaziri@ramboll.co.uk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Lighting design

Per Zwinge
Per Zwinge
Senior manager
T+45 51614529
Epz@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Mechanical engineering

Stephen Bentley. Ramboll
Project Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Esteve.bentley@ramboll.co.uk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Pharma and biotech consultancy

Bjarne Rasmussen
Director Pharma, Industry & Client Consultancy, Copenhagen
T+45 5161 6464
Ebra@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Brigitte Jarberg
Brigitte Jarberg
Director of Pharma Operations
T+45 5161 6491
Ebrij@ramboll.dk

Project management

Frej Werner
Frej Werner
Project Director
T+358 (20) 7556785
M+358 (40) 5267195
Efrej.werner@ramboll.fi
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Refurbishment

Timo Turunen
T+358 20 755 7205
Etimo.turunen@ramboll.fi
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Specialist services

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Structural engineering

Hans Exner
Hans Exner
Project Director
T+45 5161 6558
Ehe@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Survey

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Sustainability services

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Andreas Qvist Secher
Andreas Qvist Secher
Sustainability Engineer, Ramboll DK
T+45 51612270
Eaqs@ramboll.dk
David Lindgren
Environmental Project Manager, Ramboll SE
T+46 (10) 6151206
Edavid.lindgren@ramboll.se
Magnus Killingland
Department Manager, Building Services, Ramboll NO
T+47 99 60 26 90
EMAKOSL@ramboll.com
Darren Gibson. Ramboll
Darren Gibson
Director, Buildings
M+44 7896 259 971
Edarren.gibson@ramboll.co.uk
Graeme McCutcheon. Ramboll
Graeme McCutcheon
Associate, Ramboll SCT
M+44 7867 450 096
EGraeme.McCutcheon@ramboll.co.uk
Flavia Marques
Flavia Marques
Principal Sustainability Consultant, Ramboll MEA
T+971 4334 3616
Ef.marques@ramboll.com
Principal Sustainability & Climate Change, Ramboll AUS
T+61 2 9954 8102
Eswhittaker@ramboll.com
lgrice.jpg
Principal, Global Director of Sustainability Services
T+1 303 382 5480
Elgrice@ramboll.com
dyeung.jpg
Managing Principal, Ramboll HK
T+852 3465 2888
Edyeung@ramboll.com
Kari Hiltunen
Head of Department, Ramboll FI
T+358 (50) 5609756
Ekari.hiltunen@ramboll.fi

Technical due diligence

Knud Kjellerup Christensen
Engineer
T+45 5161 8755
Ekkc@ramboll.dk
Riku Pukkila
Riku Pukkila
Head of Department
T+358 40 504 8062
Eriku.pukkila@ramboll.fi
Lars-Åke Bengtsson
Head of Department
T+46 10 615 6233
Elars-ake.bengtsson@ramboll.se
Erik Hagerup
Erik Vidar Hagerup
Engineer
T+47 932 43 120
Eerik.hagerup@ramboll.no
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com