dcsimg Buildings - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Buildings

 

Airports

Kurt Bech
Kurt Bech
Market Director, Aviation
T+45 5161 6846
Ekeb@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com

Arts & culture

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Commercial

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Healthcare

Michael Gustavsson
Michael Gustavsson
Chairman Ramboll hospital Network
T+46 (10) 6151523
M+46 (70) 6970504
Emichael.gustavsson@ramboll.se
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Higher/Further Education

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Hotels & leisure

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Industrial & Science

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Public & Government

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Residential

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Retail

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
David Burns. Ramboll
Director
M+44 7775 560 382
EDavid.Burns@ramboll.co.uk
Duncan Zealey. Ramboll
Market Director, Buildings
M+44 7552 204 613
Eduncan.zealey@ramboll.co.uk
Martin Burden. Ramboll
Consulting Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Emartin.burden@ramboll.co.uk

Schools

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Social housing

Stefan Vestergaard
Stefan Vestergaard
Engineer
T+45 7634 3722
Estv@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Sports

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Acoustics

Allan Jensen
Allan Jensen
Head of Department
T+45 5161 5812
Eaaj@ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Architecture

Lars Jarle Nore
Business Area Manager, Architecture
T+47 93 23 22 41
Elars.jarle.nore@ramboll.no
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Building physics

Jens Brandt
Chief engineer
T+45 5161 6451
Ejbr@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Building services

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Stephen Bentley. Ramboll
Project Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Esteve.bentley@ramboll.co.uk

Client consultancy

Helen Kristensen
Head of Department
T+45 5161 6029
Ehk@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Construction management

Dennis Brenøe
Dennis Brenøe
Head of Department, Construction Management
T+45 5161 8659
Ednbr@ramboll.dk

Digital design

Ronni Holm Dam
Ronni Holm Dam
Senior Director, Buildings Large Projects
T+45 5161 6119
Erid@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Electrical engineering

Stephen Bentley. Ramboll
Project Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Esteve.bentley@ramboll.co.uk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Facade engineering

Martin Burden. Ramboll
Consulting Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Emartin.burden@ramboll.co.uk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Facilities management

Håkon Kvåle Gissinger
Civil Engineer
T+47 40 01 99 50
Ehakon.gissinger@ramboll.no
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Fire & safety

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Ground engineering

Mohsen Vaziri. Ramboll
Head of Ground Engineering, London
T+44 20 7631 5291
Emohsen.vaziri@ramboll.co.uk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Lighting design

Per Zwinge
Per Zwinge
Head of Department, Architecture, Landscape and Process
T+45 51614529
Epz@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Mechanical engineering

Stephen Bentley. Ramboll
Project Director
T+44 20 7631 5291
Esteve.bentley@ramboll.co.uk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Pharma and biotech consultancy

Bjarne Rasmussen
Director Pharma, Industry & Client Consultancy, Copenhagen
T+45 5161 6464
Ebra@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Brigitte Jarberg
Brigitte Jarberg
Director of Pharma Operations
T+45 5161 6491
Ebrij@ramboll.dk

Project management

Frej Werner
Frej Werner
Project Director
T+358 (20) 7556785
M+358 (40) 5267195
Efrej.werner@ramboll.fi
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Refurbishment

Timo Turunen
Timo Turunen
T+358 20 755 7205
Etimo.turunen@ramboll.fi
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Specialist services

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Structural engineering

Hans Exner
Hans Exner
Project Director
T+45 5161 6558
Ehe@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Sustainability services

Andreas Qvist Secher
Andreas Qvist Secher
Sustainability Engineer
T+45 51612270
Eaqs@ramboll.dk
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com

Technical due diligence

Knud Kjellerup Christensen
Engineer
T+45 5161 8755
Ekkc@ramboll.dk
Riku Pukkila
Head of Department
T+358 40 504 8062
Eriku.pukkila@ramboll.fi
Lars-Åke Bengtsson
Head of Department
T+46 10 615 6233
Elars-ake.bengtsson@ramboll.se
Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com