dcsimg Services & Sectors contacts - Ramboll Group
    
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Services & Sectors contacts

 

Market Directors

Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Neel Strøbæk
Neel Strøbæk
Senior Group Director, Sustainability & CR, Planning & Urban Design
T+45 5161 8641
Enes@ramboll.com
Thomas Rand
Thomas Rand
Managing Director of Ramboll Energy
T+45 5161 8610
Etr@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.com/energy
John Sørensen
Managing Director, Oil & Gas
T+45 5161 7000
Ejso@ramboll.com
Thomas Kveiborg
Executive Director, Environment & Health
T+45 5161 8260
Etoak@ramboll.com
René Hoeijmakers
Executive Director, Water
T+31 683191061
Erhoeijmakers@ramboll.com
Henrik R. Seiding
Henrik Seiding
Executive Director, Management Consulting
M+45 5161 8255
Ehers@ramboll.com