dcsimg Business support - Ramboll Group
      
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Business support

Business support are advisors, consultants and service teams that have stakeholders both inside and outside the Ramboll organisation. 

Morten Peick, Group Director, Communications and Branding
Morten Peick
Senior Group Director, Communications and Branding
T+45 5161 6065
Emtp@ramboll.com
Erik Simonsen
Head of Legal Department
T+45 5161 6061
Eesi@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Jesper Johansen
Jesper Johansen
Head of HR
T+45 5161 8152
Ejejo@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Michael Christensen
Head of Finance
T+45 5161 6362
Emicc@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Johnny Jacobsen
Senior Director, Global Facility Management & Real Estate
T+45 5161 6167
Ejohj@ramboll.dk
Wwww.ramboll.dk
Christiane Johansen
Christiane Johansen
Head of Group Business Applications
T+45 5161 6107
Echjo@ramboll.com
Wwww.ramboll.dk