dcsimg Group Market Committee - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Group Market Committee

 

Søren Holm Johansen
Søren Holm Johansen
Group Executive Director
T+45 5161 6600
Eshj@ramboll.com
Helene Urth
Helene Urth
Group Director Markets and Sales Excellence. Secretary GMC.
T+45 51618218
Ehelu@ramboll.com
Executive Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 6897
Elor@ramboll.com
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com
Neel Strøbæk
Neel Strøbæk
Senior Group Director, Sustainability & CR, Planning & Urban Design
T+45 5161 8641
Enes@ramboll.com
John Sørensen
Managing Director, Oil & Gas
T+45 5161 7000
Ejso@ramboll.com
Thomas Kveiborg
Executive Director, Environment & Health
T+45 5161 8260
Etoak@ramboll.com
René Hoeijmakers
Executive Director, Water
T+31 683191061
Erhoeijmakers@ramboll.com
Henrik R. Seiding
Henrik Seiding
Executive Director, Management Consulting
M+45 5161 8255
Ehers@ramboll.com
David Glazier
David Glazier
Senior Group Director, Major Projects and Project Excellence
T+45 51611749
Edagl@ramboll.com
Morten Peick, Group Director, Communications and Branding
Morten Peick
Senior Group Director, Communications and Branding
T+45 5161 6065
Emtp@ramboll.com