dcsimg Group Leadership Team - Ramboll Group
     
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Group Leadership Team

The Group Leadership Team comprises our Group Executive Board and Managing Directors of Ramboll's principal business units. The Group Leadership Team is the coordinating body of the Ramboll Group.

 

CEO Jens-Peter Saul
Jens-Peter Saul
Group Chief Executive Officer
T+45 5161 1000
ECEO@ramboll.com
Søren Holm Johansen
Søren Holm Johansen
Group Executive Director
T+45 5161 6600
Eshj@ramboll.com
Markku Moilanen
Markku Moilanen
Group Executive Director
T+358 20 755 6260
Emarkku.moilanen@ramboll.fi
Michael Rosenvold
Michael Rosenvold
Group Chief Financial Officer
T+45 5161 1000
Emlr@ramboll.com
Stephen Washburn
Steve Washburn
Group Executive Director
Eswashburn@ramboll.com
Ib Enevoldsen
Ib Enevoldsen
Managing Director, Denmark
T+45 5161 6674
Eibe@ramboll.dk
Kari Onniselkä
Managing director, Finland
T+358 40 595 0505
Ekari.onniselka@ramboll.fi
Ole-Petter Thunes
Ole-Petter Thunes
Managing Director, Norway
T+47 930 86 039
Eole.petter.thunes@ramboll.no
Niklas Sörensen
Managing Director, Sweden
T+46 10 615 60 00
Eniklas.sorensen@ramboll.se
Ramboll. Mathew Riley
Mathew Riley
Managing Director, UK
T+44 20 7631 5291
Emriley@ramboll.com
Richard Beard, Managing Director
Richard Beard
Managing Director, Middle East and Asia
T+971 4 3343616
Er.beard@ramboll.com
Jesper Dalsgaard
Jesper Dalsgaard
Managing Director, Buildings
T+45 5161 2720
EJEDA@ramboll.com
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
T+45 5161 8454
Epeha@ramboll.com
Hanne Christensen
Managing Director, Water
T+45 5161 8436
Ehnc@ramboll.com
Thomas Vetrano
Managing Director, Environment & Health
T+1 973 286 4260
Etvetrano@ramboll.com
Thomas Rand
Thomas Rand
Managing Director, Energy
T+45 5161 8610
Etr@ramboll.com
John Sørensen
Managing Director, Oil & Gas
T+45 5161 7000
Ejso@ramboll.com
Markus Diederich
Managing Director, Management Consulting
T+45 51612647
Emdi@ramboll.com
Bo Pedersen
Managing Director, Support Organisation
T+45 5161 6624
Ebop@ramboll.com